Darryl Skender's Website

Play by Play for the U of S football Huskies, Melfort Mustangs, Nipawin Hawks & Humboldt Broncos

Back From Holidays

Posted by Darryl Skender on July 10, 2010

I just got back from a couple of weeks off. I went to the Riders home opener, then left for BC to see family and friends. I know I missed a lot and may or may not recap some of our teams happenings that I missed while away.

I’m officially back to work Monday and will be doing the news and sports as Cam (our news director) will be off to get married. I will work on and hopefully get our SJHL broadcast schedule worked out on Monday and will post it here when I do. The Huskies football broadcast schedule is pretty simple. We broadcast them all including their non-conference game against Western on August 27th.

Back to watching the Riders game on TSN.

Leave a comment