Darryl Skender's Website

Play by Play for the U of S football Huskies, Melfort Mustangs, Nipawin Hawks & Humboldt Broncos

Bronco Round Up

Posted by Darryl Skender on October 27, 2010

I talked with Dean Brockman this morning for our weekly Bronco Round Up. He was very candid about the situation that took place against Battlefords where Neil Landry snowed Kyle Birch. For anyone that knows Dean, he HATES individual stas which is why I rarely talk to him about them (if ever). However, their top line of Buzzeo, Boyer and Keller have a combined 28 points in their last 2 games which is unheard of. I had to ask him and I got the response I knew I was going to get but it cracked me up anyway. Here is today’s edition of Bronco Round Up.

Bronco Round Up

Humboldt’s home and home series starts Friday in Humboldt, and concludes Saturday night in Melfort. Hopefully the roads are cleared so we can get some big crowds out to both games.

Leave a comment